top of page

{Youthful Fawn}

Dashing Through The Snow


It's been a week since i blogged- i apologize soo much. I've decided to add credits and not go more in depth with everything because it takes forever and makes me procrasinate. And whenever I procrasinate I stop posting as much, so this way I can get more clothes and blog more of what I like rather than only 2 or 3 posts a week! Please enjoy this post! ♥

Credits:

BODY:

Hair- Cap+Hair A+ Snow White Jet Black at [Love Soul] (Cap+ Hair; 100L gacha)

Skin- Brandi Sweet Asia 01 at Glam Affair

Eyes- Lillian Eyes Siren at [Buzzeri]

Ears- BabyElven Ears XMAS at Cute Bytes

Mesh Body- Toddleedoo Babygirl v. 2.8 at Cute Bytes

CLOTHES:

Outfit (comes with 4 color HUD; without shoes)- Smile Santa Outfit at Lil Cathy's

Shoes- Mary Janes Shoes Fatpack w/ HUD at LaZo


bottom of page