top of page

{Youthful Fawn}

A Traveling Adventure


I've been sooo busy with pre-school at PSE that I decided I needed a getaway! I have my luggage all ready...got my fishing pole just in case if I get hungry on the water. XP I really hope I can learn to swim really fast....

Hello everyone! :D I've been pretty busy with school in SL and it's called Pleasant Shore Elementary School and it's pretty amazing. ^^ They have tons of classes at various times and the teachers care about us so much too, which is perfect. c: We even have cute little uniforms we wear when we go to class including free panda ears and a tail, which the panda is our mascot! :D Go and check it out if you're interested and I hope I see you wandering around the school. :3

This adorable Skye outfit includes the dress & the mesh socks and is available at the Color Me Cute event! It's from Muriel, and comes in different colors; Blush, Khaki, Lavender, Pistachio (currently shown) & Sky. ^^ The Color Me Cute event actually opens tomorrow on the 15th, so you have a couple hours to get ready to storm in for the event. x) The sock ruffles are resizeable! The Skye Outfit is an outfit PERFECT for a day off and I suggest checking out Muriel- she makes amazing outfits! :D

CREDITS:

BODY:

Eyes- Lillian Eyes Avada at [Buzzeri]

Ears- Unisex Steking Ears Season 5 at [Mandala]

Skin- The Gacha Garden Gift Pale 02 Black at Essences RETIRED

Mesh Body- Toddleedoo Babygirl v. 2.8 at Cute Bytes

CLOTHES:

Outfit (includes dress, socks + sock ruffles)- Skye Outfit Pistachio at event Color Me Cute by Muriel

Bag- Glam Bag GGc at MoiMoi

SIM:


bottom of page