top of page

{Youthful Fawn}

Sleepy Thoughts


I wish I could fly, I wish I could have everything in the world- oh boy I wish that there was a perfect world and perfect people. As I list these wishes in my head- one by one, by importance I start to get sleepy. My eyelids slowly start to droop but I cannot fall asleep after I figure out why I can't fly and why everything is not perfect. After a couple of minutes, I instantly realize that in fact, the world cannot be perfect and we have to enjoy the little pleasures in life because that is all we have.

Hello everyones ♥ I enjoy randomly making poems :P I just like to ramble on what's on my mind ^_^

I mostly got the idea from this moon and star object I'm standing on! It's actually an afk sign where you can just type /1 afk and you lay on the moon and /1 back to get it to be invisible until you go to afk again. You can also rezz it lilke I did and a great decoration! When you click it you can adjust the glow and the brightness but you can't resize it but it's soo cute! I will defintally be using this for my "afk" sign ^_^ Guess what? It's FREE! It's a group lucky board (group free to join) at Sweet Baby! Sweet Baby has tons of lucky boards for TD and kid people for free :) I suggest to go check them out. :D

All of the furniture & my outfit is from the Libellus Gatcha at the event The Brick Lane Gacha by Lil Cathy's! The event opens on Janurary 20th- so just a couple of days away so get your lindens ready! I'm wearing one of the rare dresses (there are 2 rare dresses you can wear) which is the Green Dress and comes with two bows on the shoulders. The bag I'm wearing is "Book Bag 1" and there also are flower crowns you can win (not shown) but I will enter a photo below so you can see everything you can win! The books on the floor is another rare and is called the "Book Pile Decoration" and is only 3 prim! The tree frame with the lights is a rare called the "Light Frame" . The frames on the left of the picture are called "Frames" which is a common, and on the right are called "Family Frames" which is also a common. I know...it's hard to wait 3 days to play the gacha! D: But I am in looove with everything from it so hold your horses and get ready for it to be at the Brick Lane Gacha event! :D Below is a picture of the items you can get from the Libellus Gacha from Lil Cathy's. ^_^

Okay that's it for this post! :D Take care everyones <3

CREDITS:

BODY:

Hair- Joan Light Blondes at Analog Dog (free gift on beach; orange bubble)

Eyes- Celestial Eyes Amber at [Buzzeri]

Ears- Unisex Steking Ears Season 5 at [Mandala]

Skin- The Gacha Garden Gift Pale 02 Black at Essences RETIRED

Mesh Body- Toddleedoo Babygirl v. 2.8 at Cute Bytes

CLOTHES:

Dress- Dress Green RARE -Libellus Gatcha- at event The Brick Lane Gacha by Lil Cathy's

Bag- Book Bag 1 -Libellus Gatcha- at event The Brick Lane Gacha by Lil Cathy's

DECOR:

Books- Book Pile Decoration RARE -Libellus Gatcha- at event The Brick Lane Gacha by Lil Cathy's

Moon+Star- Little Moon Mesh at Sweet Baby (group lucky letter board; group free to join)

Left Frames- Frames -Libellus Gatcha- at event The Brick Lane Gacha by Lil Cathy's

Center Frame w/ Lights- Light Frame RARE -Libellus Gatcha- at event The Brick Lane Gacha by Lil Cathy's

Right Frames- Frames Family -Libellus Gatcha- at event The Brick Lane Gacha by Lil Cathy's


bottom of page