top of page

{Youthful Fawn}

Cat Nap


"Turn your magic on

Umi she'd say Everything you want's a dream away And we are legends every day That's what she told me Turn your magic on, To me she'd say Everything you want's a dream away Under this pressure under this weight We are diamonds Now I feel my heart beating I feel my heart underneath my skin And I feel my heart beating Oh you make me feel Like I'm alive again Alive again Oh you make me feel Like I'm alive again"

*yawns* Is it just me or am I tired? :o I've decided to crash on the floor, with of course, food all around me. :P I also have my cute soft kawaii chairs behind me, but I've decided to crash on the floor instead, giggles. x) I love kitties so I paired Lil Cathy's 8bit kitty shirt+jeans with Muddpuddles new kitty slippers release!

These kitty slippers come with a HUD to change all the different parts of the slipper, and fits TD baby! The slippers are made by Muddpuddles and is available at their mainstore. The 8bit Kitty Outfit from Lil Cathy's comes in different colors you can get; pink(shown in picture), blue, lime, purple, teal and white. It's also available in their mainstore since it is a new release! Last but not least, the cute chairs behind me are in the upcoming event (starts Feburary 20th) at the Brick Lane Gacha! These are also from Lil Cathy's and is a gacha. The rare is the chair with the fatpack HUD that has ALL of the textures and looks! The commons are different emotions and colors NOT chairs, but they sit on your head. The emotion on the left is called Mr. Blue and the one on the right is called Blushy Peach which is available as a head pet for commons by Lil Cathy's. Make sure to date the 20th because that's when the Brick Lane Gacha opens!

BODY:

Hair- Kizzy Fatpack at Truth Hair (0L gift, no group needed, above terminals)

Eyes- Celestial Eyes Amber at [Buzzeri]

Ears- Unisex Steking Ears Season 5 at [Mandala]

Mesh Body- Toddleedoo Babygirl v. 2.8 at Cute Bytes

CLOTHES:

Shirt+Pants- 8 Bit Meow Shirt Pink + 8 Bit Kitty Jeans at Lil Cathy's

Slippers- Kitty Slippers BratPack w/ HUD at Muddpuddles

Flying Kitty- Snowshoe Cat -FlutterPaws Gacha at The Gacha Garden by Lassitude & Ennui

DECOR:

Both Chairs- Dragonpoof RARE w/ HUD -Dragon Head Gatcha at event The Brick Lane Gacha by Lil Cathy's (TBLG opens Feburary 20th!)

Chocolate Oranges- Chocolate Orange at {Yumyum} (group gift)(group free to join)

Chocolate w/ Board- Chocolate Cracked at {Yumyum} (group gift)(group free to join)

Almond Chocolate- Chocolate Almond at {Yumyum} (group gift)(group free to join)


bottom of page