top of page

{Youthful Fawn}

Happy Valentine's Day!


"The fountains mingle with the river And the rivers with the ocean The winds of heaven mix for ever With a sweet emotion; Nothing in the world is single, All things by a law divine In one another's being mingle­ Why not I with thine? See the mountains kiss high heaven And the waves clasp one another No sister-flower would be forgiven If it disdain'd its brother; And the sunlight clasps the earth, And the moonbeams kiss the sea­ What are all these kisses worth If thou kiss not me?" {Love's Philosophy by Maria}

Happy Valentine's Day everyone! What are y'all planning to do today? :D I know what I'm going to be doing- eating alllllllll of momma and sissy's candy! :P Talking about sissy- I decided to drag my sissy in to take the valentine's photo for today! It's perfect too because I love her so much and I so glad I got to take a valentine picture wiff her ^_^ Remember; valentine's day is not just about dating- it's about who you love and the people in your life that makes a difference. ♥ So remember to say I love you to someone close and important to you this Valentines Day c: So I really hope you have an amazing Valetine's Day- and btw, I don't share my candy, giggles. XP

CREDITS:

GABBY (LEFT):

CLOTHES:

Dress- Lil Sweetheart Dress Pink at Kylee's Place (group gift)(group free to join)

ME (CENTER):

BODY:

Hair- Barber YumYum * 66 Red at {Yumyum} (LIMITED 50L FRIDAY SPECIAL!)

Eyes- Celestial Eyes Amber at [Buzzeri]

Ears- Unisex Steking Ears Season 5 at [Mandala]

Mesh Body- Toddleedoo Babygirl v. 2.8 at Cute Bytes

CLOTHES:

Dress+Shoes- All You Need Outfit at Little Rainbows ~NEW RELEASE~

ME(RIGHT):

BODY:

Hair- Coral Mesh Hair Rouge Reds Pack at Wasabi Pills

Eyes- Celestial Eyes Amber at [Buzzeri]

Ears- Unisex Steking Ears Season 5 at [Mandala]

Mesh Body- Toddleedoo Babygirl v. 2.8 at Cute Bytes

CLOTHES:

Outfit (dress+ headband+shoes)- Lil Rose Outfit at event Color Me Cute by ToddleeTeez (Color Me Cute opens on the 15th, but ToddleeTeez put out the outfit early for people wanting to wear it for Valentine's Day!)

DECOR-

Painting Easel- Easel at Muddpuddles


bottom of page